Our Press Releases

Here, you will find press releases relating to administrations Worrells are managing, and firm-related press releases.

Partner

Western Sydney

Aaron Lucan

Partner

Ipswich

Adam Ward

Associate Partner

Sydney

Alex Siu

Partner

Brisbane

Chris Cook

Partner

Sydney

Christopher Darin

Partner

Melbourne

Con Kokkinos

Partner

Sunshine Coast

Dane Hammond

Partner

Wollongong

Daniel Cvitanovic

Partner

Western Sydney

Graeme Beattie

Partner

Melbourne

Ivan Glavas

Associate Partner

Gold Coast

James Robba

Partner

Gold Coast

Jason Bettles

Partner

Cairns

John Goggin

Partner

Brisbane

Lee Crosthwaite

Partner

Melbourne

Matthew Jess

Partner

Melbourne

Matthew Kucianski

Partner

Perth

Mervyn Kitay

Partner

Rockhampton

Michael Beck

Partner

Brisbane

Michael Griffin

Partner

Brisbane

Morgan Lane

Partner

Ballarat

Nathan Deppeler

Partner

Brisbane

Nikhil Khatri

Partner

Melbourne

Paul Burness

Partner

Sunshine Coast

Paul Nogueira

Partner

Brisbane

Raj Khatri

Partner

Geelong

Scott Andersen

Partner

Canberra

Stephen Hundy

Brisbane

Level 8 / 102 Adelaide St Brisbane Qld 4000
GPO Box 2228 Brisbane Qld 4001
(07) 3225 4300
(07) 3225 4311
brisbane@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Gold Coast

Suite 54 HQ@Robina 58 Riverwalk Avenue Robina Qld 4226
PO Box 4448, Robina Town Centre Qld 4230
(07) 5553 3444
(07) 5553 3455
goldcoast@worrells.net.au
35 363 340 494

Sunshine Coast

Suite 4, Level 3, Bryant House, 26 Duporth Avenue, Maroochydore QLD 4558
PO Box 1479, Maroochydore QLD 4558
(07) 5459 1000
(07) 5459 1011
sunshinecoast@worrells.net.au
75 378 713 027

Ipswich

Level 1, 160 Brisbane Street, Ipswich Qld 4305
PO Box 2605, North Ipswich QLD 4305
(07) 3280 6200
(07) 3280 6211
ipswich@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Toowoomba

195 Hume Street Toowoomba QLD 4350
PO Box 114, Toowoomba QLD 4350
(07) 4637 6500
(07) 4637 6511
toowoomba@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Northern NSW

Suite 54 HQ@Robina 58 Riverwalk Avenue Robina Qld 4226
PO Box 4448, Robina Town Centre Qld 4230
(02) 6621 7500
(02) 6621 3293
lismore@worrells.net.au
35 363 340 494

Rockhampton

Suite 5A, Level 5, 34 East Street, Rockhampton City QLD 4700
PO Box 1450, Rockhampton QLD 4700
07 4922 9118
07 4994 9818
rockhampton@worrells.net.au
75 378 713 027

Noosa

Suite 12, Noosa Professional Office, 1 Lanyana Way, Noosa Heads QLD 4567
PO Box 1479, Maroochydore QLD 4558
(07) 5447 3766
(07) 5447 3799
noosa@worrells.net.au
75 378 713 027

North Lakes

Building 11 Unit A, Lakes Vista Park, 2 Flinders Parade North Lakes QLD 4509
PO Box 1204, North Lakes QLD 4509
(07) 3204 5688
(07) 3448 0116
northlakes@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Cairns

Suite 12, 36 Grafton Street, Cairns QLD 4870
PO Box 3117 Cairns QLD 4870
(07) 4058 5400
(07) 4058 5411
cairns@worrells.net.au
90 218 669 951

Chermside

C/O WOTSO, Level 2, Westfield Chermside, Chermside Qld 4032
GPO Box 2228 Brisbane Qld 4001
(07) 3225 4360
(07) 3225 4311
michael.griffin@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Logan

M1 Business Centre, Suite 2, 3972 Pacific Highway, Loganholme QLD 4129
(07) 3801 6200
07 3801 6211
logan@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Capalaba

Unit 1, 39 Old Cleveland Road Capalaba QLD 4157
GPO Box 2228 Brisbane Qld 4001
(07) 3225 4313
(07) 3225 4311
nikhil.khatri@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Springfield

Building 5, 22 Magnolia Drive, Brookwater, Qld 4300
PO Box 779 Ipswich Qld 4305
(07) 3063 7599
(07) 3280 6211
springfield@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Mount Gravatt

Level 1, Suite 3, 2036 Logan Road, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
GPO Box 2228 Brisbane Qld 4001
(07) 3225 4330
(07) 3225 4311
mountgravatt@worrells.net.au
40 151 214 174

Bundaberg

Suite GB, WIN Tower, 2 Barolin Street Bundaberg QLD 4670
PO Box 1479, Maroochydore QLD 4558
(07) 4153 7000
(07) 5459 1011
bundaberg@worrells.net.au
75 378 713 027

×